NCSBN-7 Cafe.jpg
 

about

FROM THE VERY BEGINNING..

INTERFORM has developed relationships as the foundation 

of who we are. We strive to be trusted advisors for our clients    through creative thinking and imaginative spirit, while remaining grounded in our shared experience.

 

We endeavor to be in a state of perpetual learning and

evolution, so that we can continue to enhance our design            process and expertise. This allows us to quickly adapt to            many various market types, scale and budgets. 

    

Our commitment to a strong client relationship as our 
foundation continues to drive the success of our clients           

and cultivate design excellence. 

We are big proponents of a friendly work environment that extends to our clients and industry partners.

 

We treat people the way we want to be treated, and it pays. Many of our clients have returned to work with us on multiple locations because they know we put their needs first. 

Advocate+Logo+-+Standard_crop.jpg
 

portfolio

 

clients

 

contact

Allan Mellske

Principal

312.933.2701 

allan@interform.design

Aleks Furman

Creative Director

312.823.4356

aleks@interform.design

Christy Scoughton

Project Director

312.320.2070

christy@interform.design

Samantha Rook

Senior Designer

847.354.8031

samantha@interform.design

Giedre Brazdzionyte

Interior Designer

708.253.7354

giedre@interform.design

Gina Manto

Workplace Strategist / Interior Designer

914.907.8470

gina@interform.design

Giovanni Morabito

Project Architect / Technical Manager

207.807.2497

giovanni@interform.design